#JusJoJan Daily Prompt – Jan. 27th/17 – Incomplete

depth4

Without you, life is incomplete
You’re the last piece of my puzzle
The one who keeps me on my toes
And the summer to my winter

You are my morning and my night
Without you, life is incomplete
My highest mountain, deepest sea
Yin to my yang, my other half

We’re different but doesn’t matter
Two hearts, one soul, that’s important
Without you, life is incomplete
We face challenges together

Being with you is wonderful
The feeling of being secured
Knowing no matter what, you’re there
Without you, life is incomplete

us

We’re so different
You are tall and I am short
You like football, I’m not keen

I feel cold, you don’t
I eat rice, yours – potatoes
But we’re still together, right?

For: #JusJoJan Daily Prompt – Jan. 27th/17

jjj-2017

2 thoughts on “#JusJoJan Daily Prompt – Jan. 27th/17 – Incomplete

Leave a Reply

