Weekly Smile 58 #weeklysmile

Hello everyone! I’ve got lots of smiles this week. First of all, I’m so excited about my coming trip to the Philippines next week. I’ve packed and repacked my things, changed suitcase because the first one didn’t fit all the things and the suitcase was heavier. They’re mostly presents for my Mom and other friends and relatives. I still have to pack my clothes, swimsuits and flip flops.

dsc04658

St. Valentine came earlier for me this year with this new watch. My ten-year old watch finally gave up. Cheers, Him Indoors!

dsc04682

And Him Indoors got his new TV this morning!

dsc04680

Sharing with you some of the food we’ve had this week. They’re all yummy!

Cheers for now and have a great week everyone!

dsc04678

So, what made you smile this week?

For: Weekly Smile 58 #weeklysmile, Glimpses of Lagos – Echoes of my Neighbourhood, Nurturing Thurs – Let Go, Three Things Thursday: Stamps, Games, & Prettier Coffee

weeklysmile1 three-things-thursday-badge