I Want Your Smiles – #weeklysmile Reminder 62

Hello everyone! I miss you all! Just got back from my three-week holiday and I had great fun visiting my mother and meeting some friends and relatives, swimming in the ocean, eating halo-halo and other Filipino food. I went to Batanes with my mother for 5 days and toured around the island. It is the northernmost province in the country, and also the smallest, both in population and land area.

Tried their water sandals, pretty cool!

DSC05256

Halo-halo, fish and other Filipino food with rice everyday!

My smile – being able to see my mother, had fun being home again and eating some of my favourite food and able to go around some islands.

Have a great week everyone!

For: I Want Your Smiles – #weeklysmile Reminder 62. Also for: Writing Prompt #42 – Last holiday

weeklysmile2

writing-prompt-42-last-holiday

2 thoughts on “I Want Your Smiles – #weeklysmile Reminder 62

Leave a Reply

