Share Your World – March 13, 2017

 

Do you push the elevator button more than once?  Do you really believe it makes the elevator faster?

I don’t! Mind you, if I could avoid it, I don’t take a lift. I’d rather walk up or down the stairs.

Do you plan out things usually or do you do them more spontaneous (for example if you are visiting a big city you don’t know?)

I’m a great planner! I plan out things usually, well, generally. Sometimes, I do things spontaneously, too.

Describe yourself in at least four uplifting words.

Nurturer, generous, loving, optimist

If you had a choice which would be your preference salt water beaches, fresh water lakes, ocean cruise, hot tub, ski resort or desert? 

Both salt water beaches and fresh water lakes, then hot tub. I don’t do ocean cruise (seasick) nor ski resort (can’t ski) nor desert (too hot).

Optional Bonus question:  What are you grateful for from last week, and what are you looking forward to in the week coming up? 

I had a wonderful three week holiday in the Philippines – visited my mother, went to different islands, swan in the Pacific and South China Sea, ate all the Filipino dishes that I love, met my friends and relatives, etc.

I’m looking forward to starting with my job again from Wednesday and back to my normal routine.

 

For: Share Your World – March 13, 2017

041514-sywbanner

7 thoughts on “Share Your World – March 13, 2017

Leave a Reply

