Controversy – Daily Prompt

maxresdefault

Hello everyone 🙂 Meet Marie Curie, our she-cat who’s having an affair with the neighbour’s ram-cat Clint. They go in and out of our cat flap and fight like cats and dogs. They’ve got some friends in the neighbourhood and sometimes we get to cat-sit some of them when neighbours go on holiday.

With my blogging, I’m like a cat that got the cream – happy and contented! And to think that I’ve always thought that I don’t have a cat in hell’s chance, with lots of great bloggers around. I was feeling nervous when I started blogging like a cat on a hot tin roof. I thought I’ll see which way the cat jumps first before I commit myself. Now, I’m happy blogging away. I’m having fun!

I let the cat out of the bag by revealing that I wore a cat suit for Halloween – good gracious, me! I knew it – I’ve put the cat among the pigeons and have cause controversy among the ladies’ group. Whoa, let me be! I could do what I want, even when it doesn’t suit me. So what! I try to be a copycat to a famous hepcat. Let me dream for a day… talking of which, time for my catnap!

Cheers everyone and have a lovely weekend 🙂

For: Controversy

6 thoughts on “Controversy – Daily Prompt

Leave a Reply

