Photo-Fiction #80 – With love and passion, I adore thee

images

With love and passion, I adore thee
Like a passion flower, I blossom
In my heart and soul, love you dearly
I’ll even get the moon to fathom
Like the flowers clinging on the wall
Our love is stronger than people think
Can survive hurricane and rainfall
We’ll make our world colourful and pink
Live our own way as long as we’re free
Together we can solve our problem
We fight, we make up and we agree
And when we do, we are so blithesome
Through the years we’re having such a ball
And we have found ways to be in sync
There is no such thing as a cure-all
Make it count, as life goes in a blink
For my heart I’m giving you my key
With love and passion, I adore thee
In my heart and soul, love you dearly
We fight, we make up and we agree

(c) ladyleemanila 2017

For: Photo-Fiction #80

3 thoughts on “Photo-Fiction #80 – With love and passion, I adore thee

Leave a Reply

