52 WEEKS OF THANKFULNESS – WEEK 39

52weekw

Hello everyone! Happy Monday morning from a very windy Bavaria! I had a very relaxing weekend, just totally chilled out. I’m so grateful that I have all my loved ones safe and sound – my Mom, Him Indoors, HRH the son and his beautiful K, my siblings and their families, and my friends all over the world. I managed to talked to some friends during the week and explained to them why I unfriended them in Facebook. They understood and we remain friends in actual world. And yesterday, I’ve booked our Madrid trip for October/November. I’m going with my cousin and close friend, one from Cologne and the other one from Dusseldorf, we’ll just meet in Madrid, three girls in a city, how cool is that! Have a gorgeous week everyone!

For: 52 WEEKS OF THANKFULNESS – WEEK 39, Tell Me Something Good #49

4 thoughts on “52 WEEKS OF THANKFULNESS – WEEK 39

Leave a Reply

