A to Z Challenge Theme Reveal 2017 #AtoZChallenge

thmrevel

Hello everyone! This is my second year for the A to Z blogging challenge and I’m looking forward to take part again. I’ll try my best to post something everyday. I managed them last year by scheduling them in advanced when I was away for a holiday or any other excuse.

With the help of Shadow Poetry http://www.shadowpoetry.com/index.html, I thought I’d go through the different poetry types. The first five: A is for Alouete, B is for Blitz, C is for Clarity Pyramid, D is for Diatelle and E is for Essence. Have a lovely week everyone!

 

For: #AtoZChallenge The Great and Powerful A to Z Challenge Theme Reveal!

 

12 thoughts on “A to Z Challenge Theme Reveal 2017 #AtoZChallenge

  1. I know I will learn something because I have not heard of any of those styles of poetry. I am more of a Green Eggs and Ham type poet, one college professor claimed I was not a poetic genius because I always tried to force the rhyme and I had no creativity. I didn’t understand what she meant. I bet I will after April!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

