#SoCS Apr. 1/17 – “any”

Any one joining the A-Z blogging challenge? I am! It starts today and I’m blogging about the poetry form, Alouette. Good luck everyone! Anyway, it’s a fun challenge and I’m actually looking forward to finishing the challenge. I’ll allocate time to write something every day.

I’ve just had an apple for my pre-breakfast. Him Indoors is still buying some bread and other groceries for our breakfast. Nothing beats fresh bread in the morning with a nice cup of coffee. Later on, we might cycle around, as the weather will be awesome this weekend.

We’ll also plant some flowers in the garden today – Achillea, African Lily, African Violet, Agapanthus, Allium, Amaryllis and Azalea. The garden will be amazing!

Got to go, my dear friends. Enjoy your weekend!

For: The Friday Reminder and Prompt for #SoCS Apr. 1/17

socsbadge2016-17

Leave a Reply

