Our Subic experience

Hello everyone! Hope you’re all fine. It’s lovely here in Bavaria, the sun is shining! Him Indoors and I are cycling to Ostpark, which is our favourite beer garden, with a lake, lovely garden and of course, beer plus sausages or grilled fish. Anyway, it has been exactly a month since I arrived back from my holiday in the Philippines. Let me just tell you some parts of it. This time was our (my Mom and I) three days stay in White Rock Beach Resort in Subic, Zambales. On the first day, my cousins and their families joined us. The Subic resort’s crown jewel is its 8-hectare private beach, a stretch of beige sands nestled in a cove. With calm, tsunami and storm surge-free waters, the 300 meter wide beach is perfect for a broad range of recreational, aqua and teambuilding activities. We had a great time, to say the least.

For: #MySundayPhoto – Favourite Building, ALL SEASONS -APRIL’S SEASONAL COLORS, Life-Size Balloon Person (Sundays In My City), Jo’s Monday walk : A Spring jaunt on Anglesey

13 thoughts on “Our Subic experience

  1. Looks like fun to have the whole family together with a water event:):) The boat for your thumbnail is so cute! The food – oh am getting hungry, and I just ate !
    Thank you for sharing the family get together with ALL SEASONS! Have a great week in Bavaria;

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

