Harmony – Daily Prompt

a room with a view
a room with a view

The lazy sun peeking through, inviting me to go out
Better living through, within I hide, try to shout
I wake up as the birds sing in harmony
This island in paradise makes me dreamy
The splashing of the boat on their way to fish
I draw closer and listen as this is my childish wish
A solace once a year when I want some timeout
Solemn sound of life’s unrest and the cries of doubt

For: Harmony

Other “harmony” posts:
https://impossiblebebong.wordpress.com/2017/04/22/harmony-2/
Summer monsoon
https://wannareadmymind.wordpress.com/2017/04/22/earth-days-or-end-of-days-it-is-up-to-you-and-i-to-decide/
Evolving

6 thoughts on “Harmony – Daily Prompt

Leave a Reply

