Hello everyone! Here’s just me remembering all the Philippine dishes that I had when I was there. We went to Dad’s Saisaki buffet for a real treat, two days in a row! The first day to meet my school friends and the second day, to meet my High School friends. There were lots of food there – Filipino, Japanese, Chinese, American, etc. I went for the real Philippine dishes – adobo, kare-kare, chop-suey, caldereta, pancit, balut, etc. I’ve really enjoyed tasting them again.

For: Weekly Smile 64 #weeklysmile, Three Things Thursday: Headless Selfies, The Ballet, & A Silly Lizard, Spicing It Up…Echoes of My Neighbourhood

5 responses to “Philippine dishes”

  1. […] Lee serves us mouthwatering dishes from The Philippines.  Do take a […]

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Oh my word! You are serving you wonderful eye candies 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. yes, so yummy! thanks, Jackie 🙂

      Like

  3. I’m sure the food in Germany is far different from the food in the Philippines, even if you are having Filipino food in Europe.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. yes, totally different 🙂 thanks, Trent

      Liked by 1 person

Previous Post
Next Post

FAMOUS QUOTES

You may say I’m a dreamer, but I’m not the only one. I hope someday you’ll join us. And the world will live as one. -John Lennon

Spread love everywhere you go. Let no one ever come to you without leaving happier. -Mother Teresa

Designed with WordPress