I write at home
home is with Him Indoors
our three tortoises
our flowers in the garden
things we share
experience and memories
I love our home!
Him Indoors and I
HRH the son and K
happy together
in the garden
flowers, herbs and trees
Gin, Rex, Nik – our tortoises
eating dandelions

(c)ladyleemanila 2017

For: Writespiration #115 52 Weeks in 52 Words Week 19

writespiration-2017

2 responses to “Writespiration #115 52 Weeks in 52 Words Week 19 – My writing location”

  1. And what a lovely home you have too 🙂 I loved seeing a sneak peek into your life thanks for playing this week 😀

    Liked by 1 person

    1. you’re very welcome, Sacha 😀

      Like

FAMOUS QUOTES

You may say I’m a dreamer, but I’m not the only one. I hope someday you’ll join us. And the world will live as one. -John Lennon

Spread love everywhere you go. Let no one ever come to you without leaving happier. -Mother Teresa

Designed with WordPress