Hungry coming back from work
Make something easy
Carbonara with meatballs
Such accomplishment
Making it from scratch
Delightful
Food!*

Chicken or pork adobo
My favourite dish
Marinate in vinegar
Garlic and soy sauce
Serve with rice and wine
Delicious
Great!*

(c) ladyleemanila 2017

* Epulaeryu

For: Day 25: Taste of Satisfaction , Tuesdays of Texture | Week 38 of 2017

IMG_20150928_151453

4 responses to “Day 25: Taste of Satisfaction”

  1. Sounds and looks like I need those recipes. Thank you. xoA

    Liked by 1 person

    1. my pleasure 🙂

      Like

  2. Looks yummy: )

    Liked by 2 people

    1. many thanks 🙂

      Like

FAMOUS QUOTES

You may say I’m a dreamer, but I’m not the only one. I hope someday you’ll join us. And the world will live as one. -John Lennon

Spread love everywhere you go. Let no one ever come to you without leaving happier. -Mother Teresa

Designed with WordPress