DSC05739

So grateful
To Him Indoors who is my light
So grateful
We fly, we sing and we giggle
On my journey he is my knight
Promising me that it’s alright
So grateful*

* Rondelet

45424858_10156170126044412_5750962798481899520_n

Thanking my mother for everything
For her unconditional love
For her support and guidance
For her sense of humour
Sticking to us
Talking to us
Pitch perfect
Lovely
MOM**

** Nonet

6081994e6b7bc500ddec0491ab3a339e

Very grateful to the son and lovely wife
To my dad who I yearn to still be with us
Miss him so, we’ll see him in our afterlife

My siblings, strands of my life who are gracious
My nephews and nieces as they all grow up
My relatives and friends, who are so priceless

My health, job and all the rest of the lineup
All the machines that I need, keep me going
My blogging, the internet and its linkup

So grateful to all them and the love they bring
Each one of them giving my life some meaning***

*** Terza Rima

img_5107

For: Tale Weaver #196 – Gratitude – November 8thWordle 376 Nov 4 by bwarren

2 responses to “Tale Weaver #196 – Gratitude – November 8th”

  1. WE have so much to be thankful for lady Lee, lovely expression of all that.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. indeed, we have! thank you, Michael 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Previous Post
Next Post

FAMOUS QUOTES

You may say I’m a dreamer, but I’m not the only one. I hope someday you’ll join us. And the world will live as one. -John Lennon

Spread love everywhere you go. Let no one ever come to you without leaving happier. -Mother Teresa

Designed with WordPress