RAVEN

Shoo, fly, don’t bother me,
Shoo, fly, don’t bother me,
Shoo, fly, don’t bother me,
For I belong to somebody.

I feel, I feel, I feel like a morning star,
I feel, I feel, I feel like a morning star.

Oh, shoo, fly, don’t bother me,
Shoo, fly, don’t bother me,
Shoo, fly, don’t bother me,
For I belong to somebody.

Actually, they’re not just flies, but also bees, butterflies and other insects flying around. They are in the garden and inside the house because all our doors and windows are open in this heat. So, shoo, shoo flies, don’t bother us!

We flew to Amsterdam last week and had a great time, but my friend caught a summer flu after the travel. Oh poor her! I’m sure she’ll get better soon.

We’ve got a tiny flue in the attic. I hardly noticed it, but it definitely does its job.

For: #JusJoJan 2019 Daily Prompt – Jan. 11th

jjj-2019.jpg

FAMOUS QUOTES

You may say I’m a dreamer, but I’m not the only one. I hope someday you’ll join us. And the world will live as one. -John Lennon

Spread love everywhere you go. Let no one ever come to you without leaving happier. -Mother Teresa

Designed with WordPress