photo-20160104141846369
Pixabay.com

The availability of steaming pulchritude has always been a compelling feature of a bohemian college life. My calendar is always full. Tonight, Jane is coming to my dorm so we can study Anatomy together – intensively. On Thursday, Its Cynthia’s turn and we swim in the tepid aquamarine we call the campus pool. And as for Sarah, I gave her a love heart, with my name scribbled cursively at the top – she swallowed it! I’m such a charmer. However, the punitive lifestyle of a young man is slowly taking its toll. It’s sad that the season is over, as advised by my doctor, when I was taken to the hospital. He affirmed that I have Arrhythmia.

For: The Friday Reminder and Prompt for #SoCS Feb. 2/19

socs-badge-2017-18-e1503097084778

Recent posts

FAMOUS QUOTES

You may say I’m a dreamer, but I’m not the only one. I hope someday you’ll join us. And the world will live as one. -John Lennon

Spread love everywhere you go. Let no one ever come to you without leaving happier. -Mother Teresa

Designed with WordPress