I woke up and the sun’s bright yellow
Happy to start the day
I wore my blue jeans, more like marines
Went to market, bought my greens and whey

Swam in a pool with blissful white foam
Then met my friend for coffee
More like marines, I wore my blue jeans
Had red tea then went for shopping spree

Indigo and violet ice-cream
And she peels her orange fruit
I wore my blue jeans, more like marines
Then we went for our afternoon scoot*

(c) ladyleemanila 2017

The ZaniLa Rhyme

colours of butterfly
flowers that bloom
joy they bring

vegetables in market
pretty balloons
life full of colours

For: Tourmaline .’s Countdown to Christmas – Colors – Tourmaline . (toy.photography)

FAMOUS QUOTES

You may say I’m a dreamer, but I’m not the only one. I hope someday you’ll join us. And the world will live as one. -John Lennon

Spread love everywhere you go. Let no one ever come to you without leaving happier. -Mother Teresa

Designed with WordPress