Hello everyone! Have a refreshing ginger orange tea.

I baked some coconut macaroons for the first time and Him Indoors liked them! That’s success!

Him Indoors made skyblue garlands for Ganesha and bought new lightings for his bonsai trees.

and I bought a book for my brother. He’s a chief engineer and their ship is now in Australia. He said he’s been looking for this book for a long time. So glad I found it.

Cousin B sent us this jigsaw and we can’t wait to start it after the holidays.

Merry Christmas everyone!

For: Virtual afternoon tea, December 2020 | Zimmerbitch (wordpress.com), ALL SEASONS – HOWEVER YOU CELEBRATE … – The Jesh Studio (wordpress.com)

9 responses to “Virtual afternoon tea, December 2020”

  1. Junie-Jesh

    Your house is so festive! Am happy you found that book for your brother:) Your hubby is ahead of me – I took courage and finally bought a tiny bonsai tree. What a fun video, all three of my kids had that toy with the hammer when they were toddlers:) A merry Christmas to you and yours:) Jesh

    Liked by 1 person

    1. thank you, Jesh. 🙂 Enjoy your new bonsai tree. Wishing you a safe Christmas. Merry Christmas to you and your family ❤

      Like

  2. The tea sounds good and those coconut macaroons look delicious! Happy Holidays!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. thanks, Lisa 🙂 Happy Holidays, too!

      Like

  3. I enjoyed our virtual tea and the lovely macaroons – wishing you a warm Merry Christmas!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. thank you, Carol 🙂 Merry Christmas to you and your family too

      Like

  4. Merry Christmas and happy puzzle making. Coconut macaroons and tea – perfect. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Merry Christmas to you and your family 🙂 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  5. […] macaroons and ginger orange tea with Ladyleemanila? Sounds […]

    Liked by 1 person

Recent posts

FAMOUS QUOTES

You may say I’m a dreamer, but I’m not the only one. I hope someday you’ll join us. And the world will live as one. -John Lennon

Spread love everywhere you go. Let no one ever come to you without leaving happier. -Mother Teresa

Designed with WordPress