I can see
What is there and not
Rock bottom
Tempestuous
The blue colour of the sea
Of hovering mind

In my eyes
Ample suggestion
Now and then
Here and there
The value never cherished
The unrestrained depths

For: https://pixtowords.com/2022/07/04/depths-pic-and-a-word-challenge-317/

2 responses to “DEPTHS ~ PIC AND A WORD CHALLENGE #317”

  1. Nothing like the ocean and all its glorious power and enigmatic depths, to get the creativity flowing, eh?

    Lovely. ❤

    Liked by 1 person

    1. indeed! thank you, Patrick 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

FAMOUS QUOTES

You may say I’m a dreamer, but I’m not the only one. I hope someday you’ll join us. And the world will live as one. -John Lennon

Spread love everywhere you go. Let no one ever come to you without leaving happier. -Mother Teresa

Designed with WordPress