one of the most transcendent places I’ve been
tons of geological oddity of honeycombed hills
stun I was when I first saw these crazy structures
none of the other places can be compared to their frills

how extraordinary they are and at the same time chaotic
bow to its fantastical topography matched by human history
row and row of marvellous troglodyte-style architecture
show us more of towering boulders of otherworldly beauty

For: #JusJoJan Daily Prompt – Jan. 20th/17

jjj-2017

2 responses to “#JusJoJan Daily Prompt – Jan. 20th/17 – “Transcendent””

  1. Wow – they’re incredible!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. cheers, Linda 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

FAMOUS QUOTES

You may say I’m a dreamer, but I’m not the only one. I hope someday you’ll join us. And the world will live as one. -John Lennon

Spread love everywhere you go. Let no one ever come to you without leaving happier. -Mother Teresa

Designed with WordPress