car-1576894_640
Photo from Pixabay

Seatbelt on, clutch, mirror, indicate, off we go. Turn right, got to emphasise that I’m looking at my side mirror, then indicate. All good!

(c) ladyleemanila 2017

1476833681824

For: Twittering Tales #26 – 18 April 2017

3 responses to “Twittering Tale #26 – 18 April 2017”

  1. […] From Lady Lee at Lady Lee Manila: […]

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I’m so glad I found this! When I first looked yesterday, I couldn’t find it. Maybe it took a bit of time to show in the feed. At any rate, nice tale. I have a clutch and 5 on the floor. A little Fiat. Love zooming around! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. thank you, Kat 🙂 I’ve got a 12-year old Mini and we go everywhere ❤

      Like

Recent posts

FAMOUS QUOTES

You may say I’m a dreamer, but I’m not the only one. I hope someday you’ll join us. And the world will live as one. -John Lennon

Spread love everywhere you go. Let no one ever come to you without leaving happier. -Mother Teresa

Designed with WordPress