jazzy

patulous

momentous

serene

For: THURSDAY’S SPECIAL: PICK A WORD IN MAY – Y2, Etihad – Echoes of My Neighbourhood, First Visit to California’s Great America (Sundays In My City)

jupiter-widget_text-e13958738105361  SIMC

13 responses to “THURSDAY’S SPECIAL: PICK A WORD IN MAY – Y2”

  1. I love the serene; it definitely soothed me.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. thank you, Claudya 🙂

      Like

  2. You’ve got a great compilation here. I love the wedding photo and the beautiful burst of colours of the flowers.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. many thanks, Jackie 🙂

      Like

  3. Sunsets are just magical

    Mollyx

    Liked by 1 person

    1. yes, they are! thanks, Molly x 🙂

      Like

  4. All beautiful photos but I too love the colours of jazzy.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. they’re my favourite, too! thanks, Irene 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  5. Great selection! I think I like the jazzy ones best 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. thank you, Jo 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

  6. Great response, Lady, and you are right about serenity of sunsets 🙂 Thank you for playing.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. my pleasure, Paula 🙂

      Like

FAMOUS QUOTES

You may say I’m a dreamer, but I’m not the only one. I hope someday you’ll join us. And the world will live as one. -John Lennon

Spread love everywhere you go. Let no one ever come to you without leaving happier. -Mother Teresa

Designed with WordPress