6e4e0c62059461d9f81d6892a377a1bd

They went to the movie theater every week, but today something was different…
there’s something strange. At first she thought it was coincidence, then as it went on, she stopped and think. “This can’t be right. It’s the story of my life, from when I was born, until now.” Then, the people in the film woke up, got out of the stage and asked: “What are you going to do now? Will you tell him…?” He looked at her, puzzled, and asked: “What’s this about?”

For: Coincidence

Other “coincidence” posts:

Classic Horror – The Howling

My Dear Adonis

You

2 responses to “Coincidence – Daily Prompt”

  1. Great creativity. Bravo!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. thank you 🙂

      Like

Recent posts

FAMOUS QUOTES

You may say I’m a dreamer, but I’m not the only one. I hope someday you’ll join us. And the world will live as one. -John Lennon

Spread love everywhere you go. Let no one ever come to you without leaving happier. -Mother Teresa

Designed with WordPress